Bewley, Sen. Janet
Wisconsin State Senate
Senate Representative
Sen.Bewley@legis.wi.gov

Brown, Troy
Kretz Lumber Co., Inc.
Lumber Industry Representative
troyb@kretzlumber.com

Dallman, Matt
The Nature Conservancy
Nonprofit Conservation Representative
mdallman@tnc.org

Hittle, Tom
Steigerwaldt Land Services, Inc.
Representative for Forest Products Companies That Manage Forest Land
tomh@slstomahawk.com

Hoppe, James
Packaging Corp. of America
Paper and Pulp Industry Representative
Jhoppe@packagingcorp.com

Kerkman, James
U.S. Army
Society of American Foresters Representative
highknollroad@centurylink.net
   
Mursau, Rep. Jeffrey
State Assembly
Assembly Representative
Rep.mursau@legis.wisconsin.gov

Price, Kenneth
Wisconsin Consulting Foresters Association
Private Forestry Consultants Representative
ksprice27@yahoo.com

Rickenbach, Mark
UW Madison, Department of Forest & Wildlife Ecology
School of Forestry Representative
mgrickenbach@wisc.edu

Schienebeck, Henry
Great Lakes Timber Professionals Association
Chair, and Timber Producers Organization Representative
henry@newnorth.net

Severt, Jane
Wisconsin County Forests Association
County with Forests Representative
wcfa@frontier.com

Sjostrom , Jason
Northland Area Builders Association
Secondary Wood Industry Representative
jasonsjostrom@rocketmail.com

Souba, Fred
Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources
Chief State Forester
Frederic.SoubaJr@wisconsin.gov

Strong, Paul
USFS, Chequamegon-Nicolet National Forest
Federal Department of Agriculture Representative
pstrong@fs.fed.us

Tiffany, Sen. Tom
Wisconsin State Senate
Senate Representative
Sen.Tiffany@legis.wisconsin.gov

Wedepohl, Richard
Wisconsin Woodland Owners Association
Non-industrial, Private Forest Land Representative
wedepohl@charter.net

Zabel, Ken
BSA Hornaday Advisor
Conservation Education Representative
hornadayadvisor@gmail.com



Pending Memberships

  • A member who represents the interests of labor unions affiliated with forest products industry
  • A member who represents the interests of persons engaged in urban and community forestry
  • A member who represents the State Assembly