​​​​Bewley, Sen. Janet
Wisconsin State Senate
Senate Representative
Sen.Bewley@legis.wi.gov

Brown, Troy
Kretz Lumber Co., Inc.
Lumber Industry Representative
troyb@kretzlumber.com

Dallman, Matt
The Nature Conservancy
Vice Chair, and Nonprofit Conservation Representative
mdallman@tnc.org

Hittle, Tom
Steigerwaldt Land Services, Inc.
Chair, and Representative for Forest Products Companies That Manage Forest Land
tom.hittle@steigerwaldt.com

Hoppe, James
Packaging Corp. of America
Paper and Pulp Indust​ry Representative
Jhoppe@packagingcorp.com

Kerkman, James
U.S. Army
Society of American Foresters Representative
highknollroad@centurylink.net

Meyers, Rep. Beth
State Assembly
Assembly Representative
Rep.Meyers@legis.wisconsin.gov

Mursau, Rep. Jeffrey
State Assembly
Assembly Representative
Rep.Mursau@legis.wisconsisn.gov

Price, Kenneth
Wisconsin Consulting Foresters Association
Private Forestry Consultants Representative
ksprice27@yahoo.com

Schienebeck, Henry
Great Lakes Timber Professionals Association
Timber Producers Organization Representative
henry@newnorth.net
      
Sjostrom , Jason
Northland Area Builders Association
Secondary Wood Industry Representative
jasonsjostrom@rocketmail.com

Skiff, Jordan
City of Fond du Lac
Urban and Community Forestry Representative
jskiff@fdl.wi.gov

Souba, Fred
Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources
Chief State Forester
Frederic.SoubaJr@wisconsin.gov

Strong, Paul
USFS, Chequamegon-Nicolet National Forest
Federal Department of Agriculture Representative
pstrong@fs.fed.us

Tiffany, Sen. Tom
Wisconsin State Senate
Senate Representative
Sen.Tiffany@legis.wisconsin.gov

Wedepohl, Richard
Wisconsin Woodland Owners Association
Non-industrial, Private Forest Land Representative
wedepohl@charter.net   





Pending Memberships

  • A member who represents the interests of labor unions affiliated with forest products industry
  • A member who represents a school of forestry