​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Heather Berklund​
Represents: Chief State Forester
Department of Natural Resources - Division of Forestry
Heather.Berklund@wisconsin.gov​
Heather Berklund Biography​
Senator Janet ​​​​​Bewley
Represents: Wisconsin State Senate
Senate District 25
Sen.Bewley@legis.wi.gov​
Senator Janet Bewley Biography​

Michael Bolton
RepresentsThe interests of persons who are members of labor unions that are affiliated with the forestry industry
United Steel Workers
mbolton@usw.org
Michael Bolton Biography

Matt Dallman - Vice Chair
Represents: The interests of nonprofit conservation organizations whose purposes include the conservation and use of forest resources
The Nature Conservancy
mdallman@tnc.org
Matt Dallman Biography​​

Senator Mary Felzkowski
Represents: Wisconsin State Senate
Senate District 12
Sen.Felzkowski@legis.wisconsin.gov​
Senator Mary Felzkowski Biography​

Tom Hittle - Chair
Represents: The interests of a forest products company that owns and manages large tracts of private forest land that supply raw materials to the forest products industry
Steigerwaldt Land Services
tom.hittle@steigerwaldt.com
Tom Hittle Biography

James Hoppe
Represents: The interests of the paper and pulp industry
Packaging Corporation of America
Jhoppe@packagingcorp.com
James Hoppe Biography

Buddy Huffaker
Represents: The interests of owners of non-industrial, private forest land who manage the land to produce ecological, economic, and social benefits
Aldo Leopold Foundation
buddy@aldoleopold.org
Buddy Huffaker Biography

James Kerkman
Represents: The interests of persons who are members of the Society of American Foresters
Society of American Foresters​
highknollroad@centurylink.net
James Kerkman Biography

Rebekah Luedtke​
Represents: The interests of counties that have county forests within their boundaries
WI County Forests Association
rebekah@wisconsincountyforests.com
Rebekah Luedtke Biography

Representative Jeffrey Mursau
Represents: Wisconsin State Assembly
Assembly District 36
Rep.Mursau@legis.wisconsin.gov
Representative Jeffrey Mursau Biography

Kenneth Price
Represents: Forester who engages in the practice of providing consultation services on forestry issues
Valley View Forestry
ksprice27@yahoo.com
Kenneth Price Biography

Erik Rantala
Represents: The interests of the lumber industry
Kretz Lumber
Erik.Rantala@kretzlumber.com​

Dr. Adena Rissman
RepresentsThe interests of schools of forestry within the state that have curricula in the management of forest resources that are accredited by the Society of American Forester​s
UW- Madison
adena.rissman@wisc.edu​
Dr. Adena Rissman Biography

Henry Schienebeck
Represents: The interests of persons who are members of an organization of timber producers
Great Lakes Timber Professionals Association
henry@gltpa.org​
Henry Schienebeck Biography

Representative Katrina Shankland
Represents: Wisconsin State Assembly
Assembly District 71
Katrina.Shankland@legis.wisconsin.gov​
Representative Katrina Shankland Biography
        
Jason Sjostrom
Represents: The interests of persons who are engaged in an industry that uses secondary wood
Sjostrom Construction​
jasonsjostrom@rocketmail.com
Jason Sjostrom Biography

Jordan Skiff
Represents: The interests of persons who are engaged in the practice of urban and community forestry
City of Sheboygan
Jordan.Skiff@sheboyganwi.gov​
Jordan Skiff Biography​

Jennifer Youngblood
Represents: The USDA, Forest Service (non-voting member)
Chequamegon-Nicolet National Forest
jennifer.k.youngblood@usda.gov​

Dr. William Van Lopik
RepresentsThe interests of persons who engage in the practice of conservation education
ESTHER-Fox Valley & College of Menominee Nation
billv@esther-foxvalley.org
Dr. William Van Lopik Biography



   

Pending Memberships:

  • None​