​​​​Senator Janet ​​​​​Bewley
Represents: Wisconsin State Senate
Senate District 25
Sen.Bewley@legis.wi.gov

Michael Bolton
RepresentsThe interests of persons who are members of labor unions that are affiliated with the forestry industry
United Steel Workers
mbolton@usw.org

Matt Dallman - Vice Chair
Represents: The interests of nonprofit conservation organizations whose purposes include the conservation and use of forest resources
The Nature Conservancy
mdallman@tnc.org

Gary Halpin
Represents: The interests of the lumber industry
Riverside Sawmill
ghalpin@riverside-sawmill.com   

Tom Hittle - Chair
Represents: The interests of a forest products company that owns and manages large tracts of private forest land that supply raw materials to the forest products industry
Steigerwaldt Land Services
tom.hittle@steigerwaldt.com

James Hoppe
Represents: The interests of the paper and pulp industry
Packaging Corporation of America
Jhoppe@packagingcorp.com

Buddy Huffaker
Represents: The interests of owners of non-industrial, private forest land who manage the land to produce ecological, economic, and social benefits
Aldo Leopold Foundation
buddy@aldoleopold.org

James Kerkman
Represents: The interests of persons who are members of the Society of American Foresters
Society of American Foresters​
highknollroad@centurylink.net

Dr. William Van Lopik
Represents: The interests of persons who engage in the practice of conservation education
ESTHER-Fox Valley & College of Menominee Nation
billv@esther-foxvalley.org

Rebekah Luedtke​
Represents: The interests of counties that have county forests within their boundaries
WI County Forests Association
wcfa@frontier.com​​

Representative Beth Meyers
Represents: Wisconsin State Assembly
Assembly District 74
Rep.Meyers@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Jeffrey Mursau
Represents: Wisconsin State Assembly
Assembly District 36
Rep.Mursau@legis.wisconsin.gov

Kenneth Price
Represents: Forester who engages in the practice of providing consultation services on forestry issues
Valley View Forestry
ksprice27@yahoo.com

Dr. Adena Rissman
Represents: The interests of schools of forestry within the state that have curricula in the management of forest resources that are accredited by the Society of American Forester​s
UW- Madison
adena.rissman@wisc.edu​

Henry Schienebeck
Represents: The interests of persons who are members of an organization of timber producers
Great Lakes Timber Professionals Association
henry@gltpa.org​
      
Jason Sjostrom
Represents: The interests of persons who are engaged in an industry that uses secondary wood
Sjostrom Construction​
jasonsjostrom@rocketmail.com

Jordan Skiff
Represents: The interests of persons who are engaged in the practice of urban and community forestry
City of Fond du Lac
jskiff@fdl.wi.gov

Paul Strong
Represents: The USDA, Forest Service (non-voting member)
Chequamegon-Nicolet National Forest
pstrong@fs.fed.us

Senator Tom Tiffany
Represents: Wisconsin State Senate
Senate District 12
Sen.Tiffany@legis.wisconsin.gov
   

Pending Memberships:

  • WI DNR Chief State Forester