Strategic Goals: Forestry Funding

Explore options for stable state funding for forestry and the programs the DNR’s budget support


Committee Members:

  • Jim Hoppe (lead) – Council Member, Packaging Corporation of America

  • Rebekah Luedtke – Council Member, Wisconsin County Forests Association

  • Representative Jeff Mursau – Council Member, Assembly District 36

  • Mitch Ohly – Wisconsin Paper Council

  • Nancy Bozek - Wisconsin Woodland Owners Association​

  • Gretchen Marshall - LEAF Program

  • Fred Clark – Wisconsin Green Fire

  • Jeff Stagg – Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources​


Please send committee related questions to:​